Saturday, December 4, 2010

Music From The Third Floor: Vol. 7

I was fed up with the old blog design, so I changed it. Just in time for the seventh volume in the Music From The Third Floor compilation series. Good stuff!

Track listing:
1. Dance Music (from Amar)
2. Yeh Nach Wach Kya Hai (from Ek Haseena Do Diwane)
3. Peene Ke Baad Aati Hain Yaad (from Bullet)
4. I Am A Call Girl (from Call Girl)
5. Title Music (from Kismat)
6. Dil Ka Rishta Jod Diya Hai (

No comments:

Post a Comment